Board Members

Meet your Board members for this years Claims Conference of Northern California!

 

 

Jennifer Pinney – President and Sponsorship Chair

BOSCO COMPANY
jennifer.pinney@boscoco.com
(408) 642-8310

Tami Umland – Vice President & Promotions Chair

AMERICAN TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
tami.umland@atirestoration.com
916-208-8954

Tim Gillihan – Treasurer

HSNO THE FORENSIC FIRM
tgillihan@hsno.com
510-740-0386

Liza Wisecarver – Secretary & Exhibitor Co-Chair

BRIGHTLEAF TEXTILES
Liza@blcleaners.com
925-406-9889

Dawn Dawson – Registration Chair

CSAA INSURANCE GROUP
dawn.dawson@csaa.com
925-279-2637

Haven Fry – Education Chair

JM ENVIRONMENTAL, INC.
hfry@jmenv.com
916-730-9853

Marisa Sagil – Education Co-Chair & Social Media Content

SERVICEMASTER RECOVERY MANAGEMENT
msagil@srmcat.com
925-808-1509

Amaya Fine – Exhibitor Chair

REGASGROUP ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANTS
amaya@regasgroup.com
916-757-4019

Jason Kettlehut – Sponsorships

WATER, SMOKE AND MOLD REMOVAL
NORTHWEST RESTORATIONS, INC.
Jason@watersmokemold.com
(916) 698-9572

Eric Gacutan – Sponsorships

ALLIANCE ENVIRONMENTAL
ericgacutan@alliance-enviro.com
707-330-3164

Ben Harris – Promotions

L/P INSURANCE SERVICES
ben.harris@lpins.net
775-221-6846

Mike Jones – Promotions

FRSTEAM, INC.
mjones@frsteam.com
916-997-8119

Hailey Ayres – Production Chair

BOSCO COMPANY
hailey.ayres@boscoco.com
925-286-4093

Molly Anderson – Facilities Chair

EMERGENCY RESTORATION & CLEANING
molly@ercsac.com
916-425-7889